Events

Chauffeur Drive operates at a number of different events:

WEF Annual Meeting Davos

Davos will host the next WEF Annual Meeting in January 2020. Since 2001 representatives from the worlds of politics, industry and show business have relied on the first-class professional service provided by Chauffeur Drive.

Chauffeur Drive offers the largest 4 wheel drive fleet in Switzerland. Special conditions apply for this event.

Request a quote.

Baselworld

Baselworld, the international trade fair for watches, jewellery and related industries, is taking place in Basel from 30 April to 5 May 2020.

Chauffeur Drive has operated in Basel for years and has drivers with good local knowledge. Whether you need an airport shuttle from Basel or Zurich or a full-day service, we have the right option for you.

Request a quote.

Art Basel

Art Basel is being held from 18 to 21 June 2020. Each year, the exhibition brings together art collectors, galleries and artists, and is considered to be one of the world’s leading international art fairs.

As an official partner of Art Basel, we offer special conditions.

Request a no-obligation quote.

Événements

Chauffeur Drive est en action pour différentes manifestations:

WEF Annual Meeting Davos

Le prochain WEF Annual Meeting aura lieu en janvier 2020 à Davos. Depuis 2001, des représentants des milieux politiques, économiques et du show-business accordent leur confiance au service professionnel et haut de gamme de Chauffeur Drive.

Chauffeur Drive offre la plus grande flotte de 4x4 en Suisse. Des conditions spéciales sont valables lors de cette manifestation.

Demandez un devis.

Baselworld

Baselworld, le salon international de montres, de bijoux, de pierres précieuses et des secteurs connexes, se tiendra du 30 avril au 5 mai 2020 à Bâle.

Depuis des années, Chauffeur Drive officie à Bâle et met à disposition des chauffeurs dotés d’une bonne connaissance de la région. Pour des transferts de/vers l’aéroport de Bâle ou de Zurich ou un service à la journée, nous avons l’offre qu’il vous faut.

Demandez un devis.

Art Basel

Art Basel se tiendra du 18 au 21 juin 2020. L’exposition réunit tous les ans les collectionneurs d’art, les galeries et les artistes et est l’une des expositions internationales majeures du monde de l’art.

En tant que partenaire officiel d’Art Basel, nous proposons des offres spéciales.

Demandez une offre sans engagement.